Prince + Madonna = LADY GAGA

I am convinced the more I see of Lady Gaga that she is the love child of Prince (or the symbol whatever he is this week) and Madonna.  Think about it, makes sense.

I have been listening to a lot of music lately. I have come to the realization that my iPod is an interesting place to say the least.  I always use the shuffle feature.  It’s like a winding journey and you never know where you may end up.  The music there is multidimensional.  One song it’s Gordon Lightfoot next it’s Mega Death.

It’s fair to say there is a little bit of everything.  I enjoy finding new music or even rediscovering old music.

I have been listening to some of my classic stuff.  Classic now, it wasn’t when I was in High School or University.   A great way to feel old is when you hear the remix and like the original song more than the remix.

Some are good, Faith by Limp Bizket was good but so was the original.  It was how I discovered them, I soon made a point of losing them when they murdered Behind Blue Eyes.  An amazing Who song…I don’t know how he killed that song.  I wonder where is Fred Drust now?  Let’s not look for him!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

