Your Web Routine

They say we all get out of bed and put our feet on the floor. They say we all put our pants on one leg at a time. But do we all surf the same way?

As I have moved through my Web Design program I have changed the way I look at, surf and think about the net itself.

At present I start my day when the kids aren’t completely underfoot with getting on the computer, checking email and moving to the World Wide Web. I read some local papers (man they are bad here but a source of local news), Facebook, and checking the weather.

I have added some interesting reads that I have discovered.  Lifehacker, Reddit and a variety of design blogs.

We all have staples in our bookmark folder.  I love surfing IGN.

So the question is what is your Web Routine?  Share your links, show off your cool pages you found, pages you can’t live without.

This entry was posted in Education, The Net. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

