A post from a post…

I first made this post on a discussion group with my schools online community.  I thought I would share it here and maybe everyone can partake in it.

I have written about some of podcast that I like in my blog.  Sometimes a interesting podcast can really stimulate the creative juices.

For example the Spark Podcast from CBC is very good.

I have also enjoyed Buzz Out Loud from Cnet.  This podcast is all about Tech news and headlines and is a daily event. They even stream it live.

I have come across a new Podcast that is all about web design and the web in general.  The Big Web Show is pretty good.  I just started and haven’t gotten through all the episodes.  So far so good.

A thought struck me that I should share these podcast.  And, just maybe some other people can share their fav’s so everyone can discover something new.   I have limited mine to Computer/tech related podcast but feel free to expand from there.

This entry was posted in Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

